Katherine's Escort Reviews

I can 100% guarantee that ALL these reviews are real. All reviews submitted, both good and bad, are posted in the order they are received.




Mickey's Honest Review of Katherine

23rd February 2017:

Katherine is the biggest pain in my ass and I recommend you select anyone else except her. Most clients really seem to love her though and she gets amazing reviews normally when she bothers to even go to her appointments and if she doesn't show up drunk. We are a cooperative of Independent girls NOT an agency so I am NOT her boss and have no control over her so not much I can say or do. I don't have to like a girl for her to be listed here. This site isn't about me. I also respect girls who are independent and don't try to kiss my ass to be listed here. Katherine sure doesn't make any attempts to kiss my ass or make me like her. I must admire her for that.

But be aware, she's probably going to arrive late if she arrives at all. There is a chance she won't even show up, but you can keep in contact with us and we'll try our best to get her there. If she does show up, there is a chance she'll be drunk. If so, just send her home and let us know. However, normally things are ok and then make sure to take your heart medicine as it's gonna be a wild ride you probably will never forget. That type of crazy sexual fun is great for short time but be careful about longer as it's a bit too much to handle for longer bookings so I don't recommend her for long bookings. Her reviews for short time are usually great, but for long time they are usually bad and I've even had clients calling me asking me to ask her to LEAVE as they just couldn't take any more. Then those same idiots would schedule her again their next trip! Start short and extend is my advice.

I warned you! Don't get angry at me if you ignore my advice. I DO NOT want you getting pissed at ME if you ignore my advise and book her anyway. Had a client recently schedule and had seen her 3 different times, complained EVERY TIME to me, and after the last time he called so we could tell her to leave! Yet I am sure he'll schedule here again his next trip, wait and see.

A few weeks ago had another client message me asking if I could talk to Katherine about seeing him again as they had obviously gotten into a fight or something I guess during their last meeting as he said the meeting didn't end good and he knows she wouldn't want to see him but he thought maybe I could convince her. WHY??? Why the hell would you want to see her again???

At this moment though, Katherine IS doing better than before. At the moment she's gotten her life more in order and is making it to appointments on time! Funny update though, I had stopped for almost a month helping her get any bookings. Anyone wanted to book her, I refused to help and told them to contact her. I wouldn't even talk with people about it. Katherine contacted us and apologized for the problems of the past and asked us to help her again. Ok, fair enough. Got her a client that very night as there are always clients crazy enough to want to meet her. She even arrived early. Big surprise there! Then she calls and asks Ming to send her money so she can get a drink at the bar. Typical Katherine style. Later, the client contacts us to inform us that she forget rope as it was a tie-and-tease booking. She also pretended not to know what tie-and-tease meant--although she's done them before AND Ming had explained in detail BEFORE she left for the booking and Ming TOLD HER to make sure to take rope! Anyway, told the client they could certainly find something in the room like sheets, towels, neck ties, etc to use.

Yesterday we were informed by a client that Katherine showed up drunk and sat around talking and drinking his entire mini-bar after which point she left when the alcohol was finished--no sex. The client did not ask for his money back, but normally we would immediately return the money regardless but NOT for Katherine as I warned you all! I did however require Katherine to slowly pay us back and we will return to the client once we have it all--of course Katherine is claiming not to have the money even though she makes A LOT from all these bookings. So, in case of problem let us know and we might have her return the money but unlike the other girls you'll have to wait until she can pay it back as we won't be paying it since you have been warned.

We understand Katherine here. She'll always have a place with us no matter how angry she makes me every day! I must admit that the few weeks we stopped helping her and things ran sooooo smoothly here that I kind of missed Katherine and her constant craziness. Her turning that craziness into sexual fun is I guess what clients must really like about her. Book her if you are brave enough and able to handle her.

UPDATE to that last part. Katherine has gotten on my LAST nerve. She's also gotten on Ming's last nerve. Pranee has taken over complete control of Katherine. I want nothing to do with her and nor does Ming. Pranee has said she'd take care of managing Katherine. So any problems or questions you can talk to Pranee now about Katherine.



Escort: Katherine

Date: 9th of Oct 2017

Rating:

Katherine and I met for dinner and then went out dancing. After that we wnt back to my place for some more intimate fun. Katherine is good company and has a wicked sense of humour... great fun to hang out with

KK

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 20th of Apr 2016

Rating:

I made the mistake of starting our meeting in the bar at my hotel. I thought I'd get her a few drinks to try to get her to relax. She really doesn't need much as she was more relaxed than I was and very provocative. Moved up to my room and ------ a little. I guess another mistake as she needed nothing to get her going.

I don't even want to talk about what happened next. I'll never speak to anyone about the details but I will say that at one point I was crying, she was telling me to shut up and stop being a baby and something about "you know you like it". I'm embarrassed to admit that I did kind of enjoy it as I'm getting a hard-on right now just thinking about it. Was indeed an experience I'll always remember. Warning to everyone else, you don't need to try to relax her.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? maybe

Would you hire Katherine again? maybe



Escort: Katherine

Date: 26th of Mar 2016

Rating:

just for info, she did not show up.
Not impressed.

Note: Katherine didn't bother to show up for this appointment. Not the first time and won't be the last for her. Please don't think this is symbolic of the other girls listed at this site. All are independent. We are a cooperative NOT an agency. The girls can do what they want and Katherine just chooses to be bad often.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? no

Would you hire Katherine again? maybe



Escort: Katherine

Date: 24th of Mar 2016

Rating:

Client was too pissed off to even send in a review so I said I would do so on his behalf. This was a last moment booking but we adjusted the time to allow Katherine enough time to get there. While informing her and getting her ok for the booking she kept talking and talking. We had to tell her to get off the phone and get ready! Later the client contacted us saying she was late. We contacted her and she said she was on her way there but would indeed be an hour late. Client said he'd wait. An hour went by and she still hadn't arrived. We called her again and she said she'd be there soon. The client said he'd wait 30 more minute only. 30 minutes went by and nothing. She never got there and we lost contact with her at that time. With normal people we might be concerned, but this isn't completely uncommon for Katherine.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? no

Would you hire Katherine again? no



Escort: Katherine

Date: 4th of Mar 2016

Rating:

I've seen both Ming and Katherine and both were amazing, but Katherine is quite a girl as she really knows how to use her strapon to amazing effect!!! An experience you MUST experience at least once and I'm sure you'll be hooked.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 23rd of Feb 2016

Rating:

Wow was my first impression when I saw her. Amazing smile and stunning body. So far so glad that I got her.

She was wearing a tight black dress that showed off her body. Some light conversation to get familiar with each other. Once we got naked, she grabbed me and pulled me to the bed and I was on top of her. Wasn't afraid to DFK, I moved down to play with her huge tits and kiss her body. Went down lower to lick her wet pussy and she really got off on that. She is a multi orgasmer and came I think like 3 times. Gave me a quick but amazing bj. Hot and heavy night. Everything was great. Can't wait to see her again!

Length of booking: Short-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 19th of Feb 2016

Rating:

She was almost on time but I read the other reviews so I was surprised she made it almost on time. I had the time of my life. Best experience. I'll see again. She is a bit wild and obvious something is not exactly right with her head but she's completely amazing in bed and really enjoys fucking.

Length of booking: Short-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? maybe

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 24th of Jan 2016

Rating:

Don't know what all the fuss was about with some of the other reviews as I had a great time with Katherine. She arrived on time, was very good company during dinner, and fucked my brains out for desert. Best sex I've ever had and I will certainly schedule her again when I return.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 24th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Hi, just wanted to say, on account of all the recent reviews, that I meet Katherine, she was early in fact, we went to the bar, had some beers, talked about more beers, then went up to my room. It was great, and i think, or hope, we both were happy with how it went, which is important. Thanks also for your website, you covered everything and it was a breeze.

Note: We canceled a booking she had the day before and refused to take more as we didn't think she could act right 2 days in a row. Her having a day's rest I think increased the chances this meeting would go good. We really increased her rates in order to reduce her bookings as she does better with fewer bookings, however she still gets too many bookings. We just don't schedule all the people that want to see her so we can keep her bookings lower.

She's a real pain for me as she's A LOT of work, but I like her. Clients really like her (usually) and she's a rebel which I like. I say that now while the reviews are good but wait and ask me tomorrow when a really bad review will probably come in!

Length of booking: Short-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 19th of Nov 2015

Rating:

I do not like to complain but my meeting with katherine was an absolute desaster. She is a nice girl with a lot on her mind but she was here for a reason. And that is not talking. We spend 3 hours just talking even though i asked her to come in bed or take a shower.  She just did not.  I had last year a very nice time with her and that is why I asked her again. But this time really nothing happened. I am sorry that this evening has ended in this way. I had to send her away which wasn't that easy.

With kind regards 

Note: My rely to client:
Read her client reviews on her page. Read my review on her page. Same I tell all her clients. So sorry you had a problem but I make the information available on her page. I don't understand why anyone books her but people do. Not much more I can do to warn people. I post the reviews on her page. I even wrote my own review. 

The other girls are great. So sorry about Katherine. I will add your review to the list on her page. 

Mickey

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? maybe

Would you hire Katherine again? maybe



Escort: Katherine

Date: 13th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Hi Mickey,

zero out of five stars

Just a quick note to state how pissed off I was with Katherine. We communicated back and forth for two weeks prior to our date. I sent her my photo's and even adjusted the time of our date to suit her wishes.

15 minutes before we are due to have our date, I get a message from Ming stating Katherine is not coming. Katherine does not even have the courteous to contact me directly and apologise. Both Ming and yourself felt bad and offered some alternatives.

I certainly would not recommend her to anyone.

Regards, M

Note: A nice client. Thankfully has used our service since then and has some others planned. He understood that the actions of one girl does not reflect the actions of them all. If he would have read "my" review of Katherine he might not have scheduled her in the first place.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? no

Would you hire Katherine again? no



Escort: Katherine

Date: 9th of Nov 2015

Rating:

Don't you think somebody should have contacted me to let me know? You sent me an email confirming the reservation more than a week ago. You could have let me know that she wasn't available and suggested another girl. So now I just wasted a whole day. Very bad service. I will never recommend you to anybody.

Note: This client's complaint is all about me and not about Katherine as I didn't tell him Katherine wasn't coming. Thus, I gave Katherine a good rating for this review as you can read from his message that he is only pissed at me. Forget the fact that I added a Reliability Score on her page which gave her a 50-50 chance of showing up. Forget that I gave Katherine a very bad review in my opinion. Forget that I posted honestly ALL the client reviews. It's so funny how her clients get so pissed at ME every time Katherine fucks up! I assumed she was going to meet this client. I gave her the information. She just didn't go. Yet, in her defense, the reason she didn't go was because of a VIP booking and we make it very very clear that that can happen. She should have cancelled the booking as the new client had decided NOT to become a VIP yet true, Katherine should have informed someone.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? no

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 15th of Mar 2015

Rating:

You always wonder about those girls who claim they are nymphomaniacs, but "Crazy Katherine" is the real deal. I reserved 4 hours with her, and spent the first 1.5 drinking wine, chatting, and joking around (like others have said, definitely bring the wine!). The rest of that time was spent in a practically nonstop romp! Afterwards, she said she really wanted more time with me, and I was all about that too, so extended to 24hrs. Got to meet Ming (who is extremely cute as well) the next day too while we explored around Bangkok and ate lots of food. Ultimately after we got back to the bedroom I extended for another day.

Katherine is very affectionate, constantly joking, and has precisely one thing on the mind. Be ready for a wild ride with this one. I've never cum so many times in a two-day span before, but seemed to have no problem always being ready with her. If I had the money, I would have gone for even more. Thanks a lot, Katherine! Hope that football team worked out well for you!

Length of booking: 2 Days

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 2nd of Feb 2015

Rating:

first of all - thank you very much for my great holiday!

i want to share my impression from Katherine usually my choice is the best and i am sure that this time it was so again. i understood it after 15 second when we met she is very much tuned on the clients wishes also she can take care about everything for having fun and nicely time spending.

so we have some fun in hotel and then decide to go to hang out in a club and after come back and go on. Katherine know a lot of clubs so we was in two that night and dance and drink few hours. it was really awesome!!!

before i met her i did not know what exactly means GFE we just become a good fuck friends )))

all services which mentioned in her details are provided hi end class. i can not tell what happend that time but the view of naked Katherine on high heels, her ass and her bouncing boobs in the mirror ... WOW!!!

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 22nd of Jan 2015

Rating:

Jut spent a wonderful evening with Katherine. Dining out first, with very comfortable, natural, and open conversation. Felt like dining out with an old friend I had not seen for ages. Afterward, plenty of hot talk and activity at my place. Wish I could have showered with her, but we had plenty of time to enjoy each other - repeatedly - regardless. Katherine is a real knockout, very independent, with a refreshingly straightforward demeanor. She will give you her all and keep you coming back for more. I would love to hang out with her for a whole day sometime. Next time, I will remember a bottle of wine. Trust me - do not forget the wine. You will not regret it.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 6th of Jan 2015

Rating:

hi! It is little more than a month ago, that I met Katherina. Just a feedback for you. Do not think, that I ever met a better girl before. She was very committed and lovely in all her behaviours. Unbelievable good! Be proud, that you have such a lovely girl working for you. She is the best!

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 2nd of Jan 2015

Rating:

I spent a wonderful afternoon and evening with Katherine. She looked fantastic when I met her in the hotel lobby, I almost wanted to forget about the sightseeing and head straight to the room. She was a fun, smart girl and excellent tour guide. We had a nice dinner and night cap. Thanks Mickey for setting things up.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 9th of Dec 2014

Rating:

I had such a great time with Katherine I booked her again the next night. Excellent personality, excellent appearance and the best smile in Thailand, when I was with her I had the next best smile in Thailand. Ron

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 24th of Oct 2014

Rating:

A pure joy from start to finish. She looked great and everyone else thought so too as was being hit on by other guys every time I went to the toilet. If you want a fun packed time you won't be disappointed with Katherine.

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 7th of Oct 2014

Rating:

Hi Mickey,

Here's some feedback on Katherine. Great attitude, great session. She's lovely. Thanks.

Length of booking: Medium-Time

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 4th of Oct 2014

Rating:

Hi Mickey,

Sending you feedback and a review via mail since me surfing device do not cooperate with me today.

Thanks for good feedback on communications over mails. I have tried to get in contact with other escorts/escort companies without any success. You are doing a great job so just continue and your success will be great. I will definitely come back to you. I realised I will be here the whole week and might need some play buddy in the evenings and not only work.

Katherine was late to our meeting and I do not really care this time. I was so jet lagged yesterday so the extra time I got to wake up helped me in a positive way. She stayed her hours and some extra time since we had a long breakfast. She was texting me so I knew she was on her way. So no hard feelings about her late arrival.

Very best regards

Stewe

Post a Review

Your Name (first name or nick name): Stewe

Name of escort? Katherine

Length of time with escort: Overnight

Would you recommend this escort to other clients? Yes

Would you hire this escort again? yes

Rate this escort 1-5 Stars: 5 - Great

Your review (if leaving a negative review, please include your email address so we can follow up with you--don't worry as we won't post your email address:

Katherine has a Great personality and it might take some time learn to know her. It is worth spending time to do so. She exceeded my expectations during the night. She has a great body and smile and I really loved to wake up in the morning to see her smile. I will definitely see her again and let her drain me.

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes



Escort: Katherine

Date: 2nd of Sep 2014

Rating:

Thank you I had a lot of fun with Aum and Katherine.

Katherine is more difficult to understand at first. But once you do, she's the best sex companion that I have ever had. She is the champ...definitely I will re-meet her on my next trip.

best regards

Length of booking: 1 Day

Would you recommend Katherine to other clients? yes

Would you hire Katherine again? yes